Direct Credit Facility

Kotak Mutual Fund offers the facility of Direct Credit / NEFT payout for receipt of redemption/ dividend proceeds directly into the Bank Account of the investor

The Direct Credit Facility comes automatically to you (unless you choose otherwise) if you hold an account with any of the 13 banks listed below:


ABN AMRO Bank 2. AXIS Bank 3. Citibank


Corporation Bank 5. Deutsche Bank 6. HDFC Bank


HSBC 8. ICICI Bank 9.   IDBI Bank


  IndusInd Bank 11. Kotak Mahindra Bank 12. Standard Chartered Bank


Yes Bank        

In case an investor wishes to avail of Direct Credit / NEFT facility, he needs to submit the below mentioned documents

   1. Duly completed Service Request Form

   2. Cancelled cheque Leaf (mandatory)

Back to top